32 Piece 8 Animal Life Cycle Puzzle

Regular price $27.00

Only -7 items in stock!

32 Piece 8 Australian Animals Life Cycle Puzzle

32 pieces - approx. 4 x 4 cm per piece

3yrs +

A NEW addition to our Australian themed puzzles, these sweet colour-coded 4 piece puzzles feature 8 Australian Animals Life Cycles.

Included: Kangaroo, Echidna, Platypus, Emu, Wombat, Koala, Sugar Glider and Tasmanian Devil

Educational Applications


An induction to Australian Animals. A great one on one game to help children settle and connect with their educator.

Group Setting

Set up as quiet play encourage children to engage with each other in conversation. Ask open ended questions to foster learning through play. 


Test their knowledge! Take the children outside to discover their puzzle pieces in nature! Discuss each animals and it's habitat, where they live, what they eat etc.

Learning Opportunities

The visual memory involved and the identification of patterns and relationships and similarity and difference help children to learn about early representation and problem solving. Matching and sorting activities can also develop fine motor skills. Cognitive development, critical thinking skills and helps children nurture their attention to detail.

This puzzle comes in its own linen drawstring bag.

This is an all Australian Made And Owned product using sustainable timber.

These puzzles are made with a 3mm ply wood

This item can be posted within 1-3 business days of ordering.  For further information please refer to our FAQ's page.

Every piece of wood used is slightly different in colour, texture and grain. The naturally occurring imperfections seen in the timber (e.g knots, colour changes, etc) cannot be removed. These pieces of timber are cut on an engraver and will have slight burnt marks on the edges on some sides

Recently viewed